titans insider

 

The Tennessee Titans have released their initial training camp schedule for the 2016 season.

There are 11 practice sessions, which will be open to fans, including the opening day of camp on July 30.

Listed below are the open dates for fans, along with the practice times. All practices are at St. Thomas Sports Park unless otherwise indicated

.
Saturday, July 30 _ 2:40 – 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 31 _ 2:40 – 4:30 p.m.

Monday., Aug. 1 _ 8:55 – 11:00 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 2 _ 8:55 – 11:00 a.m.

Thursday., Aug. 4 _ 8:55 – 11:00 a.m.

Friday, Aug. 5 _ 8:55-11:00 a.m.

Saturday, Aug. 6 _6:00 – 8:00 p.m. (Nissan Stadium)

Monday, Aug. 8 _ 6:55 – 9:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 9 _ 3:10 – 5:10 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 10 _ 8:55 – 11:00 a.m.

Mon., Aug. 15 _ 6:55 – 9:00 p.m.

See everyday Titans coverage from Terry on his website www.titaninsider.com.


Soltea
Improve Your Heart Health with All-Natural Soltea Daily Supplement – Click Now to Save 25% Off Your First Order
All-Natural Heart Health Supplement – Save 25% Now
CodeMonkey
Coding for kids! Introducing programming games for the next generation. Get your kids coding today.
Start with a free trial.
Grow Credit
Grow Credit is a free Mastercard you can use to pay your subscriptions while you build credit.
Start building your credit today!
Tally
Overcome your credit card debt with Tally. Consolidate and save money while you pay it down.
Get started with Tally today.
Acorns
Acorns helps you grow your money. Take control with all-in-one investment, retirement, checking and more.
Get a $5 bonus when you sign up.
Brigit
Know your spending habits, anticipate overdrafts, and get up to $250. Only takes 2 minutes. No credit check.
Get your finances on track.
Truebill
Lower your bills and stay on top of your financial life with Truebil, the app that helps you save every day.
Take control & start saving money!
Gabi
The easiest way to compare and save on home and auto insurance. Match coverage, compare rates and save.
Find hundreds in savings now!