Tim McGraw, Miranda Lambert Among 2019 CMA Performers


Country Music Association has revealed the initial artist lineup for this year’s CMA Fest, which features hundreds of Country Music artists performing on multiple stages throughout downtown Nashville Thursday through Sunday, June 6-9. CMA Fest is a one-of-a-kind festival with artists donating their time to perform so ticket proceeds can directly benefit high-quality music programs across the country through the CMA Foundation. A limited number of four-day passes for the nightly performances at Nissan Stadium are still available at CMAfest.com or through the CMA Box Office at 1-800-CMA-FEST.

Named the “gold standard” and topping Billboard’s list of the 10 Best Country Music Festivals, CMA Fest is the longest-running Country Music festival in the world, with last year’s event drawing capacity crowds and the largest engagement by Country Music fans in the event’s history, with visitors from all 50 states, Puerto Rico and 36 international countries flocking to downtown Nashville.

Kelsea Ballerini

Taking the nightly Nissan Stadium stage this year are Country Music superstars:

Kelsea Ballerini
Dierks Bentley
Brothers Osborne
Kane Brown
Luke Bryan
Luke Combs
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Miranda Lambert
Little Big Town
Tim McGraw
Maren Morris
Old Dominion
Pistol Annies
Rascal Flatts
Thomas Rhett
Carrie Underwood
Keith Urban

The Chevy Riverfront Stage returns once again with a fantastic lineup that will keep crowds rocking from 10:00 AM-5:15 PM each day including performances by:

Lauren Alaina

A Thousand Horses
Lauren Alaina
Jimmie Allen
Danielle Bradbery
Lee Brice
Easton Corbin
Jordan Davis
Devin Dawson
Jessie James Decker
Gavin DeGraw
Russell Dickerson
Eli Young Band
Lindsay Ell
Tyler Farr
Gone West
Riley Green
Hunter Hayes
Walker Hayes
High Valley
Home Free
Ryan Hurd
Maddie & Tae
Ashley McBryde
Scotty McCreery
Eric Paslay
Carly Pearce
Cassadee Pope
Mason Ramsey
Michael Ray
Tyler Rich
Runaway June
Dylan Scott
Granger Smith
Mitchell Tenpenny
Morgan Wallen

Aaron Watson

Returning for the third year, the Budweiser Forever Country Stage will take place from 11:00 AM-4:45 PM daily. Featuring some of the biggest names in Country Music from recent decades, this year’s lineup includes:

Charles Esten
Charles Esten

Keith Anderson
Deana Carter
John Carter Cash
Joe Diffie
George Ducas
Charles Esten
Andy Griggs
Halfway to Hazard
Ty Herndon
Honky Tonkin’ with Tracy Lawrence
Little Texas
The Marshall Tucker Band
Kendell Marvel
Neal McCoy
Montgomery Gentry
Lorrie Morgan
The Nelsons
Jerrod Niemann
Jamie O’Neal
The Road Hammers
Ray Scott
Sister Hazel
Ricky Skaggs
Kiefer Sutherland
Thompson Square
Uncle Kracker
Mark Wills
Rita Wilson

Darryl Worley

Outdoor daytime stages including Chevy Riverfront and Budweiser Forever Country are free and open to the public. All artist lineups are subject to change.

Additional stage lineups, Fan Fair X activities, and more will be announced in the coming weeks. Don’t miss a beat by staying connected with CMA on CMAfest.com, the Official CMA Fest App, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and sign up for CMA Country Connection emails to receive the latest news as soon as it’s announced.

Please Join Our FREE Newsletter!