smyrna high school

Parents with students in the Smyrna school cluster are encouraged to attend a Town Hall meeting at Smyrna High School on Monday, Oct 22 at 5:30pm.

Schools that make up the Smyrna cluster are: Smyrna High School, Smyrna Middle School, Smyrna Elementary School, Smyrna Primary School, John Colemon Elementary School, Thurman Francis Arts Academy, Stewartsboro Elementary School and Smyrna West Alternative School.

The meeting is intended for those parents with children in one of these schools. Director Spurlock will address several topics about education initiatives and needs in Rutherford County and wants to gather feedback from parents.

Similar meetings are planned for all school clusters this year. A full schedule is available on the RCS website.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here