Saturday, September 21, 2019

STEWARTS CREEK GIRLS BASKETBALL

Stewarts Creek High School

Nov. 14, 2017 Tue at Independence High School
Nov. 17, 2017 Fri Page High School
Nov. 21, 2017 Tue Lebanon High School
Nov. 24, 2017 Fri (N) Cannon Co. Thanksgiving Classic
Nov. 25, 2017 Sat (N) Cannon County Thanksgiving Classic
Nov. 28, 2017 Tue Wilson Central High School
Dec. 1, 2017 Fri Whites Creek High School
Dec. 5, 2017 Tue Smyrna High School
Dec. 8, 2017 Fri at LaVergne High School
Dec. 12, 2017 Tue at Wilson Central High School
Dec. 15, 2017 Fri Riverdale High School
Dec. 27, 2017 Wed (N) John Overton Christmas Tournament
Dec. 28, 2017 Thu (N) John Overton Christmas Tournament
Dec. 29, 2017 Fri (N) John Overton Christmas Tournament
Jan. 4, 2018 Thu at Cane Ridge High School
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue at Oakland High School
Jan. 12, 2018 Fri Blackman High School
Jan. 16, 2018 Tue at Siegel High School
Jan. 19, 2018 Fri at Smyrna High School
Jan. 23, 2018 Tue LaVergne High School
Jan. 26, 2018 Fri at Riverdale High School
Feb. 2, 2018 Fri Oakland High School
Feb. 6, 2018 Tue at Blackman High School
Feb. 9, 2018 Fri Siegel High School

More SCHS Stories

Football helmet

High School Football Scores Week 5

The scores from Week 5 of Rutherford County high school football. Sept 20, 2019  
Eagleville Football Field

Rutherford County High School Football Schedule Week 5

Rutherford County high school football enters Week 5 of play Sept 20. Here is the schedule for Week 5 of high school football. Stay up-to-date...
Football

High School Football Scores Week 4

The scores from Week 4 of Rutherford County high school football. Sept 13, 2019  
oakland high school football

Rutherford County High School Football Schedule Week 4

Rutherford County high school football enters Week 4 of play Sept 13. Here is the schedule for Week 4 of high school football. Stay up-to-date...
Football

High School Football Scores Week 3

The scores from Week 3 of Rutherford County high school football. Sept 6, 2019  
Football

Rutherford County High School Football Schedule Week 3

Rutherford County high school football enters Week 3 of play Sept 6. Here is the schedule for Week 3 of high school football. Stay up-to-date...
Two RCS Schools Named Three-Star Chapters by National FFA

Two RCS Schools Named Three-Star Chapters by National FFA

Rutherford County Schools A pair of FFA programs from Rutherford County Schools — Stewarts Creek and Eagleville high schools — are among nine schools from...
Football

High School Football Scores Week 2

The scores from Week 2 of Rutherford County high school football. Aug 30, 2019
Football field

Rutherford County High School Football Schedule Week 2

Rutherford County high school football enters Week 2 of play Aug 30. Here is the schedule for Week 2 of high school football. Stay up-to-date...

PRESENTED BY

 

Supporting Sponsors

                  

Orthopaedic Specialists

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Lindy King
Email: kingli@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-6771

Athletic Director: Jennifer Smith
Email: smithje@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-6771

SCHS Sports