Friday, January 18, 2019

STEWARTS CREEK BOYS BASKETBALL

Stewarts Creek High School

Nov. 14, 2017 Tue at Independence High School
Nov. 17, 2017 Fri Page High School
Nov. 21, 2017 Tue Lebanon High School
Nov. 24, 2017 Fri (N) Cannon County Thanksgiving Classic
Nov. 25, 2017 Sat (N) Cannon County Thanksgiving Classic
Nov. 28, 2017 Tue Wilson Central High School
Dec. 1, 2017 Fri Whites Creek High School
Dec. 5, 2017 Tue Smyrna High School
Dec. 8, 2017 Fri at LaVergne High School
Dec. 12, 2017 Tue at Wilson Central High School
Dec. 15, 2017 Fri Riverdale High School
Dec. 16, 2017 Sat Father Ryan High School
Dec. 21, 2017 Thu (N) Owensboro Invitational Tournament
Dec. 22, 2017 Fri (N) Owensboro Invitational Tournament
Dec. 23, 2017 Sat (N) Owensboro Invitational Tournament
Dec. 27, 2017 Wed (N) Independence Holiday Tournament
Dec. 28, 2017 Thu (N) Independence Holiday Tournament
Dec. 29, 2017 Fri (N) Independence Holiday Tournament
Jan. 4, 2018 Thu at Cane Ridge High School
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue at Oakland High School
Jan. 12, 2018 Fri Blackman High School
Jan. 16, 2018 Tue at Siegel High School
Jan. 19, 2018 Fri at Smyrna High School
Jan. 23, 2018 Tue LaVergne High School
Jan. 26, 2018 Fri at Riverdale High School
Feb. 2, 2018 Fri Oakland High School
Feb. 6, 2018 Tue at Blackman High School
Feb. 9, 2018 Fri Siegel High School

More SCHS Stories

Rutherford-County-Schools

Congratulations to All Junior and Senior Beta Winners

Multiple schools spanning grades 4-12 bring home awards ELEMENTARY DIVISION, GRADES 4-5 McFadden School of Excellence 1st Place Performing Arts Group Talent 1st Place Performing Arts Solo Talent-...
Stewarts Creek High School

Nine Students From Stewarts Creek Schools Selected for National Choir Honors

Rutherford County Schools Nine students from Stewarts Creek elementary, middle and high schools have been selected for the American Choral Directors Association National Honor Choirs. They...
A trio of students from Stewarts Creek High

RCS Students Collaborate with Nashville Symphony

Rutherford County Schools Three Stewarts Creek High School students – Xayvion Davidson, Xavion Patterson and Mario Shaw – were selected for the 2018–19 class of...
Stewarts Creek vs Brentwood High School Football Score 09-07-18

Stewarts Creek Falls to Brentwood

STEWARTS CREEK HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL 33 - 45 STEWARTS CREEK vs. BRENTWOOD Send Photos of this Game to sports@rutherfordsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Stewart's Creek fell to...
smyrna high school

Rutherford County Schools Town Hall Meetings Begin This Week

Director of Schools Bill Spurlock will host a Town Hall meeting for parents in the Stewarts Creek cluster on Monday, Aug. 27, at 5:30...
Stewarts Creek High School

Town Hall Meeting for Parents Set for Stewarts Creek Cluster on Aug. 27

Director of Schools Bill Spurlock will host a Town Hall meeting for parents in the Stewarts Creek cluster on Monday, Aug. 27, at 5:30...
Stewarts Creek High School

Stewarts Creek Uses Big Plays to Down Siegel in Season Opener

RUTHERFORD COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL SIEGEL at STEWARTS CREEK Send Photos of this Game to sports@rutherfordsource.com to win a SONIC gift card by Donovan Stewart, tnhighschoolfootball.com Last season Siegel hammered...
Stewarts Creek High School

Smyrna Agricultural Education Program Selected for National Award

From Rutherford County Schools The agriculture education program at Stewarts Creek High School was selected the Middle Tennessee Association of Agricultural Educators Outstanding Program Award...

Rutherford County Principal Unexpectedly Dies Last Night

RE: James Evans - Rutherford County Schools Communications and Community Relations Coordinator We have some unfortunate information to share this morning about one of our principals,...

PRESENTED BY

Infiniti of Cool Springs

Infiniti of Cool Springs

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Kris Hooper
Email: hooperk@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-6771

Athletic Director: Jennifer Smith
Email: smithje@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-6771

SCHS Sports