STEWARTS CREEK BOYS BASKETBALL

Stewarts Creek High School

Nov. 14, 2017 Tue at Independence High School
Nov. 17, 2017 Fri Page High School
Nov. 21, 2017 Tue Lebanon High School
Nov. 24, 2017 Fri (N) Cannon County Thanksgiving Classic
Nov. 25, 2017 Sat (N) Cannon County Thanksgiving Classic
Nov. 28, 2017 Tue Wilson Central High School
Dec. 1, 2017 Fri Whites Creek High School
Dec. 5, 2017 Tue Smyrna High School
Dec. 8, 2017 Fri at LaVergne High School
Dec. 12, 2017 Tue at Wilson Central High School
Dec. 15, 2017 Fri Riverdale High School
Dec. 16, 2017 Sat Father Ryan High School
Dec. 21, 2017 Thu (N) Owensboro Invitational Tournament
Dec. 22, 2017 Fri (N) Owensboro Invitational Tournament
Dec. 23, 2017 Sat (N) Owensboro Invitational Tournament
Dec. 27, 2017 Wed (N) Independence Holiday Tournament
Dec. 28, 2017 Thu (N) Independence Holiday Tournament
Dec. 29, 2017 Fri (N) Independence Holiday Tournament
Jan. 4, 2018 Thu at Cane Ridge High School
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue at Oakland High School
Jan. 12, 2018 Fri Blackman High School
Jan. 16, 2018 Tue at Siegel High School
Jan. 19, 2018 Fri at Smyrna High School
Jan. 23, 2018 Tue LaVergne High School
Jan. 26, 2018 Fri at Riverdale High School
Feb. 2, 2018 Fri Oakland High School
Feb. 6, 2018 Tue at Blackman High School
Feb. 9, 2018 Fri Siegel High School

More SCHS Stories

teen missing stewart creek

Stewarts Creek High Teen Missing

Rutherford County Sheriff’s Office Lamar Hinton Jr., 16, of Rutherford County has been missing since April 30, said Rutherford County Sheriff’s Detective Andre’a Knox. He is...
nursing, medical assistant certifications

RCS Students Receive Nursing and Medical Assistant Certifications

Rutherford County Schools Health science students from Rutherford County high schools participated in pinning ceremonies Tuesday, May 7, for earning their Certified Nursing Assistant or...
Charlotte Carkuff; Stewart Creek Middle School

Stewart Creek Middle Student Wins Essay Contest

Rutherford County Schools Charlotte Carkuff was among three middle schoolers to receive awards for their winning submissions in the 2018–19 Dr. Barbara Seniors Harkins Foundation...
FFA

Rutherford High School Students Win at FFA State Competition

By KEITH RYAN CARTWRIGHT Rutherford County Schools At a school renowned for its agriculture program, Garren Hamby is a rare student. A sophomore at Eagleville School, Hamby...
RCS Students to Perform With United States Navy Band

RCS Students to Perform With United States Navy Band

By KEITH RYAN CARTWRIGHT Rutherford County Schools Emily Sholar is a self-described anxious person. And until four years ago she struggled to deal with stress. That is...
Rutherford-County-Schools

Congratulations to All Junior and Senior Beta Winners

Multiple schools spanning grades 4-12 bring home awards ELEMENTARY DIVISION, GRADES 4-5 McFadden School of Excellence 1st Place Performing Arts Group Talent 1st Place Performing Arts Solo Talent-...
Stewarts Creek High School

Nine Students From Stewarts Creek Schools Selected for National Choir Honors

Rutherford County Schools Nine students from Stewarts Creek elementary, middle and high schools have been selected for the American Choral Directors Association National Honor Choirs. They...
A trio of students from Stewarts Creek High

RCS Students Collaborate with Nashville Symphony

Rutherford County Schools Three Stewarts Creek High School students – Xayvion Davidson, Xavion Patterson and Mario Shaw – were selected for the 2018–19 class of...
Stewarts Creek vs Brentwood High School Football Score 09-07-18

Stewarts Creek Falls to Brentwood

STEWARTS CREEK HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL 33 - 45 STEWARTS CREEK vs. BRENTWOOD Send Photos of this Game to sports@rutherfordsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Stewart's Creek fell to...

PRESENTED BY

 

Supporting Sponsors

                  

Orthopaedic Specialists

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Kris Hooper
Email: hooperk@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-6771

Athletic Director: Jennifer Smith
Email: smithje@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-6771

SCHS Sports