Saturday, January 19, 2019

STEWARTS CREEK BASEBALL

Stewarts Creek High School
Mar. 12, 2018 Mon LaVergne High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 13, 2018 Tue at LaVergne High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 14, 2018 Wed LaVergne High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 15, 2018 Thu at Shelbyville Central High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2018 Thu Mt. Juliet 6:00 PM
Mar. 16, 2018 Fri Father Ryan High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 16, 2018 Fri Father Ryan 6:00 PM
Mar. 17, 2018 Sat Shelbyville Central 6:30 PM
Mar. 17, 2018 Sat Hendersonville 11:00 AM
Mar. 17, 2018 Sat Shelbyville Central High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 20, 2018 Tue Siegel High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2018 Wed at Siegel High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 22, 2018 Thu Siegel High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2018 Mon Blackman High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 27, 2018 Tue at Blackman High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2018 Wed Blackman High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2018 Thu Briarcrest 7:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2018 Thu Briarcrest Christian School (N) 7:30 PM
Mar. 30, 2018 Fri Munford 4:00 PM
Mar. 30, 2018 Fri Neuqua Valley 6:30 PM
Mar. 31, 2018 Sat Shelbyville Central High School 10:00 AM
Mar. 31, 2018 Sat Shelbyville Central 3:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2018 Sat Fishers, IN 12:30 PM
Mar. 31, 2018 Sat Shelbyville Central High School 3:00 PM
Apr. 3, 2018 Tue Smyrna High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2018 Wed at Smyrna High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2018 Thu Smyrna High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 7, 2018 Sat at Columbia Central High School 12:00 PM
Apr. 10, 2018 Tue Ravenwood High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 13, 2018 Fri at Centennial High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 14, 2018 Sat at Nolensville High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 17, 2018 Tue at Oakland High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2018 Wed Oakland High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 19, 2018 Thu at Oakland High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 24, 2018 Tue Riverdale High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2018 Wed at Riverdale High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2018 Thu Riverdale High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 28, 2018 Sat at Independence High School 12:00 PM
Apr. 30, 2018 Mon Centennial High School 6:30 PM

More SCHS Stories

Rutherford-County-Schools

Congratulations to All Junior and Senior Beta Winners

Multiple schools spanning grades 4-12 bring home awards ELEMENTARY DIVISION, GRADES 4-5 McFadden School of Excellence 1st Place Performing Arts Group Talent 1st Place Performing Arts Solo Talent-...
Stewarts Creek High School

Nine Students From Stewarts Creek Schools Selected for National Choir Honors

Rutherford County Schools Nine students from Stewarts Creek elementary, middle and high schools have been selected for the American Choral Directors Association National Honor Choirs. They...
A trio of students from Stewarts Creek High

RCS Students Collaborate with Nashville Symphony

Rutherford County Schools Three Stewarts Creek High School students – Xayvion Davidson, Xavion Patterson and Mario Shaw – were selected for the 2018–19 class of...
Stewarts Creek vs Brentwood High School Football Score 09-07-18

Stewarts Creek Falls to Brentwood

STEWARTS CREEK HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL 33 - 45 STEWARTS CREEK vs. BRENTWOOD Send Photos of this Game to sports@rutherfordsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Stewart's Creek fell to...
smyrna high school

Rutherford County Schools Town Hall Meetings Begin This Week

Director of Schools Bill Spurlock will host a Town Hall meeting for parents in the Stewarts Creek cluster on Monday, Aug. 27, at 5:30...
Stewarts Creek High School

Town Hall Meeting for Parents Set for Stewarts Creek Cluster on Aug. 27

Director of Schools Bill Spurlock will host a Town Hall meeting for parents in the Stewarts Creek cluster on Monday, Aug. 27, at 5:30...
Stewarts Creek High School

Stewarts Creek Uses Big Plays to Down Siegel in Season Opener

RUTHERFORD COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL SIEGEL at STEWARTS CREEK Send Photos of this Game to sports@rutherfordsource.com to win a SONIC gift card by Donovan Stewart, tnhighschoolfootball.com Last season Siegel hammered...
Stewarts Creek High School

Smyrna Agricultural Education Program Selected for National Award

From Rutherford County Schools The agriculture education program at Stewarts Creek High School was selected the Middle Tennessee Association of Agricultural Educators Outstanding Program Award...

Rutherford County Principal Unexpectedly Dies Last Night

RE: James Evans - Rutherford County Schools Communications and Community Relations Coordinator We have some unfortunate information to share this morning about one of our principals,...

PRESENTED BY

Infiniti of Cool Springs

Infiniti of Cool Springs

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Mike Bartlett
Email: bartlettm@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-6771

Athletic Director: Jennifer Smith
Email: smithje@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-6771

SCHS Sports