Wednesday, October 16, 2019

STEWARTS CREEK BASEBALL

Stewarts Creek High School
Mar. 11, 2019 Mon Riverdale High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 12, 2019 Tue at Riverdale High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 13, 2019 Wed Riverdale High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 16, 2019 Sat at Centennial High School 12:00 PM
Mar. 19, 2019 Tue Oakland High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 20, 2019 Wed at Oakland High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 21, 2019 Thu Oakland High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 23, 2019 Sat Eagleville High School 12:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2019 Mon at Blackman High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 26, 2019 Tue Blackman High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 27, 2019 Wed at Blackman High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2019 Thu Warrior Spring Classic Stewarts Creek High School · Neuqua Valley 7:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2019 Fri Warrior Spring Classic Stewarts Creek High School · Warren County 6:30 PM
Mar. 30, 2019 Sat Warrior Spring Classic Stewarts Creek High School · Station Camp 12:30 PM
Mar. 30, 2019 Sat Warrior Spring Classic Stewarts Creek High School · Shelbyville Central 3:00 PM
Apr. 2, 2019 Tue at LaVergne High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 3, 2019 Wed LaVergne High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 4, 2019 Thu at LaVergne High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 6, 2019 Sat Centennial High School 12:00 PM
Apr. 9, 2019 Tue at Siegel High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 10, 2019 Wed Siegel High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2019 Thu at Siegel High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 13, 2019 Sat Cane Ridge High School 1:00 PM
Apr. 16, 2019 Tue Smyrna High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 17, 2019 Wed at Smyrna High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 18, 2019 Thu Smyrna High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 20, 2019 Sat at Mt. Juliet High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 24, 2019 Wed John Overton High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2019 Thu at Nolensville High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 27, 2019 Sat at Independence High School 2:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2019 Mon at Columbia Central High School 6:00 PM

More SCHS Stories

Football helmet

High School Football Scores Week 8

The scores from Week 8 of Rutherford County high school football. Oct 11, 2019  
Football

Rutherford County High School Football Schedule Week 8

Rutherford County high school football enters Week 8. Here is the schedule for Week 8 of high school football. Stay up-to-date with the latest scores...
Football

High School Football Scores Week 7

The scores from Week 7 of Rutherford County high school football. Oct 4, 2019  
Football field

Rutherford County High School Football Schedule Week 7

Rutherford County high school football enters Week 7. Here is the schedule for Week 7 of high school football. Stay up-to-date with the latest scores...
scholarships

Community Foundation Awards Scholarships to Local Students

The Community Foundation of Middle Tennessee, a charitable organization working to improve the quality of life in 40 Middle Tennessee and three Kentucky counties,...
Republic Services

Republic Services Donates Funds to 8 RCS Football Programs

By JAMES EVANS Rutherford County Schools Student-athletes from several Rutherford County schools will benefit from a generous donation made by Republic Services. The company has donated a...
Football

High School Football Scores Week 6

The scores from Week 6 of Rutherford County high school football. Sept 27, 2019  
Football

Rutherford County High School Football Schedule Week 6

Rutherford County high school football enters Week 6 of play Sept 27. Here is the schedule for Week 6 of high school football. Stay up-to-date...
Football helmet

High School Football Scores Week 5

The scores from Week 5 of Rutherford County high school football. Sept 20, 2019  

PRESENTED BY

 

Supporting Sponsors

                  

Orthopaedic Specialists

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Mike Bartlett
Email: bartlettm@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-6771

Athletic Director: Jennifer Smith
Email: smithje@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-6771

SCHS Sports