Friday, January 18, 2019

SIEGEL BOYS BASKETBALL

Siegel High School

Nov. 14, 2017 Tue at Lincoln Co. High School
Nov. 17, 2017 Fri Nolensville High School
Nov. 21, 2017 Tue at Marshall Co. High School
Nov. 28, 2017 Tue Independence High School
Dec. 5, 2017 Tue Oakland High School
Dec. 8, 2017 Fri at Blackman High School
Dec. 11, 2017 Mon at Gallatin High School
Dec. 12, 2017 Tue Mt. Juliet High School
Dec. 14, 2017 Thu at Lawrence Co. High School
Dec. 18, 2017 Mon Wilson Central High School (N)
Dec. 19, 2017 Tue Father Ryan High School (N)
Dec. 21, 2017 Thu at Columbia Central High School
Dec. 22, 2017 Fri David Crockett High School
Dec. 27, 2017 Wed (N) Cleveland Holiday Tournament
Dec. 28, 2017 Thu (N) Cleveland Holiday Tournament
Dec. 29, 2017 Fri (N) Cleveland Holiday Tournament
Jan. 5, 2018 Fri Smyrna High School
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue at LaVergne High School
Jan. 11, 2018 Thu Lawrence Co. High School
Jan. 12, 2018 Fri at Riverdale High School
Jan. 16, 2018 Tue Stewarts Creek High School
Jan. 19, 2018 Fri at Oakland High School
Jan. 23, 2018 Tue Blackman High School
Jan. 30, 2018 Tue at Smyrna High School
Feb. 2, 2018 Fri LaVergne High School
Feb. 6, 2018 Tue Riverdale High School
Feb. 9, 2018 Fri at Stewarts Creek High School

More SHS Stories

Siegel students explore architectural design

Siegel Students Explore Architectural Design in Second-year Program

Rutherford County Schools Siegel High School is in its second-year of architectural design classes focusing on CAD-based concepts and architectural history coursework. Students explore the world...
Rutherford-County-Schools

Congratulations to All Junior and Senior Beta Winners

Multiple schools spanning grades 4-12 bring home awards ELEMENTARY DIVISION, GRADES 4-5 McFadden School of Excellence 1st Place Performing Arts Group Talent 1st Place Performing Arts Solo Talent-...
siegel high model un

Siegel High Model UN Wins Southeastern High School Conference

Rutherford County Schools Siegel High School Model UN recently competed at the Southeastern High School Model United Nations conference. The five countries represented by Siegel...
free breakfast program

RCS Schools See Positive Impact of Free Breakfast Program

By JAMES EVANS Rutherford County Schools LaVergne Lake Elementary Principal Paige Johnson has noticed a change in her students this school year. Students have been more focused,...
Siegel High School

Siegel High School Beta Club Represents RCS at Leadership Summit

Rutherford County Schools Siegel High School Beta Club members recently represented Rutherford County Schools at the Beta Club Regional Leadership Summit in Bowling Green, Kentucky. The...
Siegel High Band at Bands of America

Siegel High Band Makes History

The Siegel High School Band made history when they placed 6th at the Bands of America Regional Championship at Austin Peay University Sept 29th....
National Merit semifinalists

14 RCS Seniors Named National Merit Semifinalists

Rutherford County Schools Fourteen Rutherford County Schools’ seniors spanning four high schools have been named semifinalists by the National Merit Scholarship Corp. Students were named from...
joy colston

Siegel High School Teacher Wins First Boro Blessing

From Rutherford County Schools Siegel High School special education teacher, Joy Colston, is the winner of the first Boro Blessings campaign to honor a local...
Siegel vs Ravenwood High School Football Score 08-24-18

Siegel Falls to Ravenwood

SIEGEL HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL SIEGEL vs. RAVENWOOD Send Photos of this Game to sports@rutherfordsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Ravenwood came from behind to get a road win...

PRESENTED BY

Infiniti of Cool Springs

Infiniti of Cool Springs

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Dyron Birdwell
Email: birdwelld@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-3800

Athletic Director: Greg Wyant
Email: wyantg@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-3800

SHS Sports