Saturday, January 19, 2019

SIEGEL BASEBALL

Siegel High School
Mar. 12, 2018 Mon Blackman High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 13, 2018 Tue at Blackman High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 14, 2018 Wed Blackman High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2018 Thu Science Hill 7:30 PM
Mar. 16, 2018 Fri Mt. Juliet 6:00 PM
Mar. 17, 2018 Sat Shelbyville Central 4:00 PM
Mar. 17, 2018 Sat Hendersonville 1:30 PM
Mar. 20, 2018 Tue at Stewarts Creek High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2018 Wed Stewarts Creek High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 22, 2018 Thu at Stewarts Creek High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2018 Mon at LaVergne High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 27, 2018 Tue LaVergne High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 28, 2018 Wed at LaVergne High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2018 Thu Mason 8:00 PM
Mar. 30, 2018 Fri Station Camp 4:00 PM
Mar. 30, 2018 Fri Fishers 6:30 PM
Mar. 31, 2018 Sat Lebanon 5:30 PM
Apr. 3, 2018 Tue Riverdale High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2018 Wed at Riverdale High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2018 Thu Riverdale High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 6, 2018 Fri at Independence High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 10, 2018 Tue Smyrna High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2018 Wed at Smyrna High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2018 Thu Smyrna High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 17, 2018 Tue Summit High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2018 Thu Stratford High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 20, 2018 Fri at Mt. Juliet High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 24, 2018 Tue at Oakland High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 25, 2018 Wed Oakland High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2018 Thu at Oakland High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 27, 2018 Fri at Tullahoma High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 30, 2018 Mon at Summit High School 6:00 PM

More SHS Stories

Siegel students explore architectural design

Siegel Students Explore Architectural Design in Second-year Program

Rutherford County Schools Siegel High School is in its second-year of architectural design classes focusing on CAD-based concepts and architectural history coursework. Students explore the world...
Rutherford-County-Schools

Congratulations to All Junior and Senior Beta Winners

Multiple schools spanning grades 4-12 bring home awards ELEMENTARY DIVISION, GRADES 4-5 McFadden School of Excellence 1st Place Performing Arts Group Talent 1st Place Performing Arts Solo Talent-...
siegel high model un

Siegel High Model UN Wins Southeastern High School Conference

Rutherford County Schools Siegel High School Model UN recently competed at the Southeastern High School Model United Nations conference. The five countries represented by Siegel...
free breakfast program

RCS Schools See Positive Impact of Free Breakfast Program

By JAMES EVANS Rutherford County Schools LaVergne Lake Elementary Principal Paige Johnson has noticed a change in her students this school year. Students have been more focused,...
Siegel High School

Siegel High School Beta Club Represents RCS at Leadership Summit

Rutherford County Schools Siegel High School Beta Club members recently represented Rutherford County Schools at the Beta Club Regional Leadership Summit in Bowling Green, Kentucky. The...
Siegel High Band at Bands of America

Siegel High Band Makes History

The Siegel High School Band made history when they placed 6th at the Bands of America Regional Championship at Austin Peay University Sept 29th....
National Merit semifinalists

14 RCS Seniors Named National Merit Semifinalists

Rutherford County Schools Fourteen Rutherford County Schools’ seniors spanning four high schools have been named semifinalists by the National Merit Scholarship Corp. Students were named from...
joy colston

Siegel High School Teacher Wins First Boro Blessing

From Rutherford County Schools Siegel High School special education teacher, Joy Colston, is the winner of the first Boro Blessings campaign to honor a local...
Siegel vs Ravenwood High School Football Score 08-24-18

Siegel Falls to Ravenwood

SIEGEL HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL SIEGEL vs. RAVENWOOD Send Photos of this Game to sports@rutherfordsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Ravenwood came from behind to get a road win...

PRESENTED BY

Infiniti of Cool Springs

Infiniti of Cool Springs

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Craig Reavis
Email: reavisc@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-3800

Athletic Director: Greg Wyant
Email: wyantg@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-3800

SHS Sports