Saturday, February 16, 2019

RIVERDALE GIRLS BASKETBALL

Riverdale High School

Nov. 14, 2017 Tue Walker Valley High School
Nov. 16, 2017 Thu at Brentwood Academy
Nov. 24, 2017 Fri Hazel Green High School (AL)
Nov. 25, 2017 Sat McEachern High School (GA)
Dec. 1, 2017 Fri Stone Memorial High School
Dec. 2, 2017 Sat Mercer County Senior High School (KY) (N)
Dec. 5, 2017 Tue LaVergne High School
Dec. 9, 2017 Sat William Blount High School
Dec. 15, 2017 Fri at Stewarts Creek High School
Dec. 19, 2017 Tue (N) Nike Tournament of Champions
Dec. 29, 2017 Fri Collins Hill (GA)
Jan. 5, 2018 Fri at Oakland High School
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue at Blackman High School
Jan. 12, 2018 Fri Siegel High School
Jan. 15, 2018 Mon Winder-Barrow High School (GA) (N)
Jan. 16, 2018 Tue Smyrna High School
Jan. 19, 2018 Fri at LaVergne High School
Jan. 26, 2018 Fri Stewarts Creek High School
Jan. 30, 2018 Tue Oakland High School
Feb. 2, 2018 Fri Blackman High School
Feb. 6, 2018 Tue at Siegel High School
Feb. 9, 2018 Fri at Smyrna High School

More RHS Stories

Rutherford-County-Schools

Congratulations to All Junior and Senior Beta Winners

Multiple schools spanning grades 4-12 bring home awards ELEMENTARY DIVISION, GRADES 4-5 McFadden School of Excellence 1st Place Performing Arts Group Talent 1st Place Performing Arts Solo Talent-...
blackman high school vs oakland high school sept 21

6 Rutherford County Teams Prepare for TSSAA Football Playoffs

Six Rutherford County teams hope to start long runs in the TSSA football playoffs, which begin today, Friday Nov 2. Here's a look at...
teen anxiety

Riverdale, MTSU Hosting Mental Health Event Oct. 25 For Parents

Riverdale and MTSU are hosting a mental health event this Thursday, which is open to all RCS families. The event will be held at...
National Merit semifinalists

14 RCS Seniors Named National Merit Semifinalists

Rutherford County Schools Fourteen Rutherford County Schools’ seniors spanning four high schools have been named semifinalists by the National Merit Scholarship Corp. Students were named from...
riverdale

No Weapons Found at Riverdale High School

From Rutherford County Schools No weapons have been found at Riverdale High School and the school is not on lockdown Friday, Rutherford County Sheriff’s supervisors...
social media icons

Person Responsible for Social Media Threats Against Riverdale Identified & Arrested

Rutherford County Schools spokesman James Evans sent an email Thursday afternoon informing parents about a social media threat situation involving Riverdale High School. Around 6:45pm...
riverdale

Social Media Threats Made Against Riverdale High School

From Rutherford County Schools Rutherford County Schools spokesman James Evans sent an email today informing parents about a social media threat situation involving Riverdale High...
video

Friday Night Lights: Oakland vs Riverdale

One of tonight's most anticipated high school football games is Oakland vs Riverdale, a rivalry known as "The Battle of the Boro." Tnhighschoolfootball.com gives...
Spring Hill vs Riverdale High School Football Score 09-07-18

Riverdale Blows Out Spring Hill

RIVERDALE HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL 49 - 6 RIVERDALE at SPRING HILL Send Photos of this Game to sports@rutherfordsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Riverdale extended its winning streak to...

PRESENTED BY

Infiniti of Cool Springs

Infiniti of Cool Springs

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Randy Coffman
Email: coffmanr@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-867-0527

Athletic Director: Barry Messer
Email: messerb@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-890-6450

RHS Sports