Thursday, November 15, 2018

RIVERDALE BASEBALL

Riverdale High School
Mar. 12, 2018 Mon Oakland High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 13, 2018 Tue at Oakland High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 14, 2018 Wed Oakland High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2018 Thu Hardin Valley 7:30 PM
Mar. 16, 2018 Fri vs Science Hill 7:30 PM
Mar. 17, 2018 Sat Father Ryan High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 19, 2018 Mon at Coffee Co. Central High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2018 Thu at West Forsyth Georgia 6:00 PM
Mar. 23, 2018 Fri at Marist Georgia 6:00 PM
Mar. 23, 2018 Fri at Johns Creek Georgia 11:00 AM
Mar. 26, 2018 Mon Smyrna High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 27, 2018 Tue at Smyrna High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2018 Wed Smyrna High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2018 Thu Collierville 8:00 PM
Mar. 30, 2018 Fri McCracken Kentucky 4:00 PM
Mar. 30, 2018 Fri Mason Ohio 6:30 PM
Apr. 3, 2018 Tue at Siegel High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2018 Wed Siegel High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2018 Thu at Siegel High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 10, 2018 Tue at LaVergne High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2018 Wed LaVergne High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2018 Thu at LaVergne High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 17, 2018 Tue Blackman High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2018 Wed at Blackman High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2018 Thu Blackman High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 20, 2018 Fri at Brentwood High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 24, 2018 Tue at Stewarts Creek High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2018 Wed Stewarts Creek High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2018 Thu at Stewarts Creek High School * 6:30 PM
May. 1, 2018 Tue Coffee Co. Central High School 6:00 PM

More RHS Stories

blackman high school vs oakland high school sept 21

6 Rutherford County Teams Prepare for TSSAA Football Playoffs

Six Rutherford County teams hope to start long runs in the TSSA football playoffs, which begin today, Friday Nov 2. Here's a look at...
teen anxiety

Riverdale, MTSU Hosting Mental Health Event Oct. 25 For Parents

Riverdale and MTSU are hosting a mental health event this Thursday, which is open to all RCS families. The event will be held at...
National Merit semifinalists

14 RCS Seniors Named National Merit Semifinalists

Rutherford County Schools Fourteen Rutherford County Schools’ seniors spanning four high schools have been named semifinalists by the National Merit Scholarship Corp. Students were named from...
riverdale

No Weapons Found at Riverdale High School

From Rutherford County Schools No weapons have been found at Riverdale High School and the school is not on lockdown Friday, Rutherford County Sheriff’s supervisors...
social media icons

Person Responsible for Social Media Threats Against Riverdale Identified & Arrested

Rutherford County Schools spokesman James Evans sent an email Thursday afternoon informing parents about a social media threat situation involving Riverdale High School. Around 6:45pm...
riverdale

Social Media Threats Made Against Riverdale High School

From Rutherford County Schools Rutherford County Schools spokesman James Evans sent an email today informing parents about a social media threat situation involving Riverdale High...
video

Friday Night Lights: Oakland vs Riverdale

One of tonight's most anticipated high school football games is Oakland vs Riverdale, a rivalry known as "The Battle of the Boro." Tnhighschoolfootball.com gives...
Spring Hill vs Riverdale High School Football Score 09-07-18

Riverdale Blows Out Spring Hill

RIVERDALE HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL 49 - 6 RIVERDALE at SPRING HILL Send Photos of this Game to sports@rutherfordsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Riverdale extended its winning streak to...
Riverdale vs Franklin High School Football Score 08-24-18

Riverdale Falls at Home to Franklin

RIVERDALE HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL 24 - 7 RIVERDALE vs. FRANKLIN Send Photos of this Game to sports@rutherfordsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Franklin quarterback Josh Nichols was 14 of...

PRESENTED BY

Infiniti of Cool Springs

Infiniti of Cool Springs

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Barry Messer
Email: messerb@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-890-6450

Athletic Director: Barry Messer
Email: messerb@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-890-6450

RHS Sports