Friday, January 18, 2019

OAKLAND GIRLS BASKETBALL

Oakland High School

Nov. 14, 2017 Tue at Cleveland High School
Nov. 16, 2017 Thu Wilson Central High School
Nov. 20, 2017 Mon Franklin Co. High School
Nov. 21, 2017 Tue at Mt. Juliet High School
Nov. 24, 2017 Fri Harpeth Hall School (N)
Nov. 25, 2017 Sat at Independence High School
Dec. 5, 2017 Tue at Siegel High School
Dec. 8, 2017 Fri at Smyrna High School
Dec. 12, 2017 Tue at Beech Senior High School
Dec. 14, 2017 Thu Mt. Juliet High School
Dec. 15, 2017 Fri LaVergne High School
Dec. 21, 2017 Thu TBA (N) Blackman Outback Classic
Dec. 22, 2017 Fri TBA (N) Blackman Outback Classic
Dec. 28, 2017 Thu TBA (N) Destin Basketball Blowout
Dec. 29, 2017 Fri TBA (N) Destin Basketball Blowout
Dec. 30, 2017 Sat TBA (N) Destin Basketball Blowout
Jan. 5, 2018 Fri Riverdale High School
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue Stewarts Creek High School
Jan. 16, 2018 Tue at Blackman High School
Jan. 19, 2018 Fri Siegel High School
Jan. 23, 2018 Tue Smyrna High School
Jan. 26, 2018 Fri at LaVergne High School
Jan. 30, 2018 Tue at Riverdale High School
Feb. 2, 2018 Fri at Stewarts Creek High School
Feb. 9, 2018 Fri Blackman High School

More OHS Stories

Rutherford-County-Schools

Congratulations to All Junior and Senior Beta Winners

Multiple schools spanning grades 4-12 bring home awards ELEMENTARY DIVISION, GRADES 4-5 McFadden School of Excellence 1st Place Performing Arts Group Talent 1st Place Performing Arts Solo Talent-...

Rutherford County Football: 2018 Early Signing Day List

Football players from across the nation signed letters of intent to continue their football career in college. Here’s a look at local athletes who...
Oakland International Baccalaureate program

Oakland International Baccalaureate Program Marks 10th Anniversary

By KEITH RYAN CARTWRIGHT Rutherford County Schools For the past 10 years, the International Baccalaureate program at Oakland High School has cultivated a culture of curiosity...
oakland high school

Oakland Blanks Whitehaven, Wins TSSAA 6A State Title

Oakland won the TSSSA 6A state title with 37-0 shellacking of Whitehaven at Tennessee Tech's Tucker Stadium in Cookeville, Tenn. on Thursday night. Running back...
2018 mr football awards

Photos: 2018 Mr. Football Ceremony

from tnhighschoolfootball.com The Tennessee Titans and Nissan Stadium played host to the 2018 TSSAA Mr. Football award ceremony Sunday evening. The event featured a great...
oakland high school

Oakland Shuts Out Maryville to Move on to 6A Title Game

From TN High School Football and Donovan Stewart Oakland dealt Maryville a loss that hasn’t happened to the Rebel program in 332 games. Oakland took advantage of...
oakland high school

Two Oakland Stars Selected Mr. Football Finalists

Oakland running back Xavier Myers and kicker Garrett Taylor have been named finalists for TSSAA Mr. Football awards. Myers, a senior running back, is one...

Oakland, Mt. Juliet Meet in a Fantastic TSSAA Quarterfinal Matchup

Two of the Midstate’s best teams put everything on the line when 11-1 Oakland and unbeaten Mt. Juliet meet in Mt. Juliet on Friday...
blackman high school vs oakland high school sept 21

6 Rutherford County Teams Prepare for TSSAA Football Playoffs

Six Rutherford County teams hope to start long runs in the TSSA football playoffs, which begin today, Friday Nov 2. Here's a look at...

PRESENTED BY

Infiniti of Cool Springs

Infiniti of Cool Springs

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Jennifer Grandstaff
Email: grandstaffj@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-3780

Athletic Director: Brad Cowan
Email: cowanb@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-898-7855

OHS Sports