Saturday, February 16, 2019

LAVERGNE SOFTBALL

Too Little, Too Late for LaVergne?
Mar. 12, 2018 Mon Siegel High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 14, 2018 Wed at Smyrna High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 16, 2018 Fri at Gordonsville Tournament 6:00 PM
Mar. 19, 2018 Mon at Riverdale High School * 5:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2018 Wed Blackman High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 23, 2018 Fri at Ooltewah Tournament 6:00 PM
Mar. 26, 2018 Mon Stewarts Creek High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 2, 2018 Mon Murfreesboro Central Magnet School 6:30 PM
Apr. 3, 2018 Tue at Oakland High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 6, 2018 Fri at Brentwood Tournament 6:00 PM
Apr. 10, 2018 Tue at Siegel High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2018 Thu Smyrna High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 16, 2018 Mon at Franklin Co. High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 17, 2018 Tue Riverdale High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 19, 2018 Thu at Blackman High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 23, 2018 Mon at Murfreesboro Central Magnet School 5:30 PM
Apr. 24, 2018 Tue at Stewarts Creek High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2018 Thu Oakland High School * 6:30 AM
Apr. 27, 2018 Fri at Gallatin Tournament 6:00 PM
Apr. 30, 2018 Mon Franklin Co. High School 7:00 PM
May. 1, 2018 Tue Martin Luther King High School 4:30 PM

More LHS Stories

Rutherford-County-Schools

Congratulations to All Junior and Senior Beta Winners

Multiple schools spanning grades 4-12 bring home awards ELEMENTARY DIVISION, GRADES 4-5 McFadden School of Excellence 1st Place Performing Arts Group Talent 1st Place Performing Arts Solo Talent-...
blackman high school vs oakland high school sept 21

6 Rutherford County Teams Prepare for TSSAA Football Playoffs

Six Rutherford County teams hope to start long runs in the TSSA football playoffs, which begin today, Friday Nov 2. Here's a look at...
LaVergne High, Motlow dual enrollment students

La Vergne High, Motlow Dual Enrollment Students Recognized by Smyrna Rotary Club

From Rutherford County Schools Six Motlow State Community College dual enrollment students who attend LaVergne High School were recently recognized at a Smyrna Rotary Club...
First-Round Playoff Game Between Ravenwood, LaVergne in the Books

First-Round Playoff Game Between Ravenwood, LaVergne in the Books

LAVERGNE HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL LAVERGNE at RAVENWOOD Send Photos of this Game to sports@rutherfordsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Ravenwood’s Jordan Smith scored a pair of touchdowns, leading...
Siegel's Lelan Wilhoite Unstoppable Again on Friday

HS Football Week 11: Rutherford County Player of the Week

Here are our picks for Rutherford County Player of the Week after the conclusion of Week 11. Our list includes one new name and...
A Surprise Between Blackman and Cookeville

Rutherford County Schools Ready to Rumble as TSSAA Playoffs Begin

The TSSAA playoffs begin Friday on the football side, and they have a significant Rutherford County presence. Here's a look at games involving those...
LaVernge, Stewart's Creek Play a Thrilling Finish

LaVernge, Stewart’s Creek Play a Thrilling Finish

RUTHERFORD COUNTY FOOTBALL STEWARTS CREEK at LAVERGNE Send Photos of this Game to sports@rutherfordsource.com to win a SONIC gift card LaVergne beat Stewart’s Creek by a 28-21 score on...
LaVernge, Stewart's Creek Play a Thrilling Finish

LaVernge Mounts Comeback at Overton

LAVERGNE HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL LAVERGNE at OVERTON Send Photos of this Game to sports@rutherfordsource.com to win a SONIC gift card LaVergne avoided handing Overton its first win of 2017...
Final whistle blown between LaVerne and Wilson Central

Final whistle blown between LaVerne and Wilson Central

LAVERGNE HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL LAVERGNE vs. WILSON CENTRAL Send Photos of this Game to sports@rutherfordsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Wilson Central’s Aaron Hubbell threw a 99-yard touchdown...

PRESENTED BY

Infiniti of Cool Springs

Infiniti of Cool Springs

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Brenda Morris
Email: morrisb@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-3870

Athletic Director: Jeremy Moore
Email: moorej@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-3870

LHS Sports