LAVERGNE GIRLS BASKETBALL

Too Little, Too Late for LaVergne?

Nov. 17, 2017 Fri Station Camp High School
Nov. 28, 2017 Tue Pope John Paul II High School
Nov. 30, 2017 Thu Cane Ridge High School
Dec. 1, 2017 Fri Lighthouse Christian
Dec. 5, 2017 Tue at Riverdale High School
Dec. 8, 2017 Fri Stewarts Creek High School
Dec. 11, 2017 Mon at Hendersonville High School
Dec. 15, 2017 Fri at Oakland High School
Dec. 18, 2017 Mon at Lighthouse Christian
Dec. 28, 2017 Thu at Riverdale Classic
Jan. 5, 2018 Fri Blackman High School
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue Siegel High School
Jan. 12, 2018 Fri at Smyrna High School
Jan. 19, 2018 Fri Riverdale High School
Jan. 23, 2018 Tue at Stewarts Creek High School
Jan. 26, 2018 Fri Oakland High School
Jan. 30, 2018 Tue at Blackman High School
Feb. 2, 2018 Fri at Siegel High School
Feb. 6, 2018 Tue Smyrna High School
Feb. 9, 2018 Fri at Stratford High School
Feb. 10, 2018 Sat Columbia Central High School

More LHS Stories

RCS Students to Perform With United States Navy Band

RCS Students to Perform With United States Navy Band

By KEITH RYAN CARTWRIGHT Rutherford County Schools Emily Sholar is a self-described anxious person. And until four years ago she struggled to deal with stress. That is...
Rutherford-County-Schools

Congratulations to All Junior and Senior Beta Winners

Multiple schools spanning grades 4-12 bring home awards ELEMENTARY DIVISION, GRADES 4-5 McFadden School of Excellence 1st Place Performing Arts Group Talent 1st Place Performing Arts Solo Talent-...
blackman high school vs oakland high school sept 21

6 Rutherford County Teams Prepare for TSSAA Football Playoffs

Six Rutherford County teams hope to start long runs in the TSSA football playoffs, which begin today, Friday Nov 2. Here's a look at...
LaVergne High, Motlow dual enrollment students

La Vergne High, Motlow Dual Enrollment Students Recognized by Smyrna Rotary Club

From Rutherford County Schools Six Motlow State Community College dual enrollment students who attend LaVergne High School were recently recognized at a Smyrna Rotary Club...
First-Round Playoff Game Between Ravenwood, LaVergne in the Books

First-Round Playoff Game Between Ravenwood, LaVergne in the Books

LAVERGNE HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL LAVERGNE at RAVENWOOD Send Photos of this Game to sports@rutherfordsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Ravenwood’s Jordan Smith scored a pair of touchdowns, leading...
Siegel's Lelan Wilhoite Unstoppable Again on Friday

HS Football Week 11: Rutherford County Player of the Week

Here are our picks for Rutherford County Player of the Week after the conclusion of Week 11. Our list includes one new name and...
A Surprise Between Blackman and Cookeville

Rutherford County Schools Ready to Rumble as TSSAA Playoffs Begin

The TSSAA playoffs begin Friday on the football side, and they have a significant Rutherford County presence. Here's a look at games involving those...
LaVernge, Stewart's Creek Play a Thrilling Finish

LaVernge, Stewart’s Creek Play a Thrilling Finish

RUTHERFORD COUNTY FOOTBALL STEWARTS CREEK at LAVERGNE Send Photos of this Game to sports@rutherfordsource.com to win a SONIC gift card LaVergne beat Stewart’s Creek by a 28-21 score on...
LaVernge, Stewart's Creek Play a Thrilling Finish

LaVernge Mounts Comeback at Overton

LAVERGNE HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL LAVERGNE at OVERTON Send Photos of this Game to sports@rutherfordsource.com to win a SONIC gift card LaVergne avoided handing Overton its first win of 2017...

PRESENTED BY

 

Supporting Sponsors

                  

Orthopaedic Specialists

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Kim Francis
Email: francisk@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-3870

Athletic Director: Jeremy Moore
Email: moorej@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-3870

LHS Sports