Thursday, September 19, 2019

LAVERGNE BOYS BASKETBALL

Too Little, Too Late for LaVergne?

Nov. 14, 2017 Tue at Page High School
Nov. 17, 2017 Fri Station Camp High School
Nov. 20, 2017 Mon Huntsville HS (N)
Nov. 21, 2017 Tue at James Clemens High School
Nov. 22, 2017 Wed Florence High School (N)
Nov. 28, 2017 Tue Pope John Paul II High School
Nov. 30, 2017 Thu Cane Ridge High School
Dec. 5, 2017 Tue at Riverdale High School
Dec. 8, 2017 Fri Stewarts Creek High School
Dec. 11, 2017 Mon at Hendersonville High School
Dec. 15, 2017 Fri at Oakland High School
Dec. 18, 2017 Mon NCC
Dec. 19, 2017 Tue Wilson Central High School
Dec. 20, 2017 Wed John Overton High School
Dec. 28, 2017 Thu at In the Game Innisfree Hotels Pensacola Beach
Dec. 29, 2017 Fri at In the Game Innisfree Hotels Pensacola Beach
Dec. 30, 2017 Sat at In the Game Innisfree Hotels Pensacola Beach
Jan. 5, 2018 Fri Blackman High School
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue Siegel High School
Jan. 12, 2018 Fri at Smyrna High School
Jan. 19, 2018 Fri Riverdale High School
Jan. 23, 2018 Tue at Stewarts Creek High School
Jan. 26, 2018 Fri Oakland High School
Jan. 30, 2018 Tue at Blackman High School
Feb. 2, 2018 Fri at Siegel High School
Feb. 6, 2018 Tue Smyrna High School
Feb. 9, 2018 Fri at Stratford High School
Feb. 10, 2018 Sat Columbia Central High School

More LHS Stories

Eagleville Football Field

Rutherford County High School Football Schedule Week 5

Rutherford County high school football enters Week 5 of play Sept 20. Here is the schedule for Week 5 of high school football. Stay up-to-date...
Football

High School Football Scores Week 4

The scores from Week 4 of Rutherford County high school football. Sept 13, 2019  
oakland high school football

Rutherford County High School Football Schedule Week 4

Rutherford County high school football enters Week 4 of play Sept 13. Here is the schedule for Week 4 of high school football. Stay up-to-date...
Football

High School Football Scores Week 3

The scores from Week 3 of Rutherford County high school football. Sept 6, 2019  
Football

Rutherford County High School Football Schedule Week 3

Rutherford County high school football enters Week 3 of play Sept 6. Here is the schedule for Week 3 of high school football. Stay up-to-date...
Football

High School Football Scores Week 2

The scores from Week 2 of Rutherford County high school football. Aug 30, 2019
Football field

Rutherford County High School Football Schedule Week 2

Rutherford County high school football enters Week 2 of play Aug 30. Here is the schedule for Week 2 of high school football. Stay up-to-date...
Football helmet

High School Football Scores Week 1

The scores from Week 1 of Rutherford County high school football. Aug 23, 2019
Football

Rutherford County High School Football Schedule Week 1

Rutherford County high school football begins Friday, Aug 23! Here is the schedule for Week 1 of high school football. Stay up-to-date with the latest...

PRESENTED BY

 

Supporting Sponsors

                  

Orthopaedic Specialists

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Jeremy Moore
Email: moorej@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-3870

Athletic Director: Jeremy Moore
Email: moorej@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-3870

LHS Sports