Tuesday, August 20, 2019

LAVERGNE BASEBALL

Too Little, Too Late for LaVergne?
Mar. 11, 2019 Mon Grand Slam Tournament LaVergne HS · 6:00 PM
Mar. 12, 2019 Tue Grand Slam Tournament LaVergne HS · 6:00 PM
Mar. 14, 2019 Thu Grand Slam Tournament LaVergne HS · 6:00 PM
Mar. 16, 2019 Sat at Independence High School
Mar. 19, 2019 Tue at Siegel High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 20, 2019 Wed Siegel High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2019 Thu at Siegel High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 25, 2019 Mon Smyrna High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2019 Tue at Smyrna High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 27, 2019 Wed Smyrna High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2019 Fri Antioch High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 2, 2019 Tue Stewarts Creek High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 3, 2019 Wed at Stewarts Creek High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 4, 2019 Thu Stewarts Creek High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2019 Fri Middle Tennessee Christian School 6:30 PM
Apr. 9, 2019 Tue at Riverdale High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 10, 2019 Wed Riverdale High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2019 Thu at Middle Tennessee Christian School In-School Game 1:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2019 Thu at Riverdale High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2019 Fri at Antioch High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 16, 2019 Tue Oakland High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 17, 2019 Wed at Oakland High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2019 Thu Oakland High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 19, 2019 Fri Independence High School
Apr. 23, 2019 Tue Blackman High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 24, 2019 Wed at Blackman High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 25, 2019 Thu Blackman High School 6:00 PM

More LHS Stories

football jamboree

Rutherford County 2019 Football Scrimmage and Jamboree Schedules

By Donovan Stewart The first week in full pads always brings excitement to every football team across the state as the season is getting closer...
RCS Students to Perform With United States Navy Band

RCS Students to Perform With United States Navy Band

By KEITH RYAN CARTWRIGHT Rutherford County Schools Emily Sholar is a self-described anxious person. And until four years ago she struggled to deal with stress. That is...
Rutherford-County-Schools

Congratulations to All Junior and Senior Beta Winners

Multiple schools spanning grades 4-12 bring home awards ELEMENTARY DIVISION, GRADES 4-5 McFadden School of Excellence 1st Place Performing Arts Group Talent 1st Place Performing Arts Solo Talent-...
blackman high school vs oakland high school sept 21

6 Rutherford County Teams Prepare for TSSAA Football Playoffs

Six Rutherford County teams hope to start long runs in the TSSA football playoffs, which begin today, Friday Nov 2. Here's a look at...
LaVergne High, Motlow dual enrollment students

La Vergne High, Motlow Dual Enrollment Students Recognized by Smyrna Rotary Club

From Rutherford County Schools Six Motlow State Community College dual enrollment students who attend LaVergne High School were recently recognized at a Smyrna Rotary Club...
First-Round Playoff Game Between Ravenwood, LaVergne in the Books

First-Round Playoff Game Between Ravenwood, LaVergne in the Books

LAVERGNE HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL LAVERGNE at RAVENWOOD Send Photos of this Game to sports@rutherfordsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Ravenwood’s Jordan Smith scored a pair of touchdowns, leading...
Siegel's Lelan Wilhoite Unstoppable Again on Friday

HS Football Week 11: Rutherford County Player of the Week

Here are our picks for Rutherford County Player of the Week after the conclusion of Week 11. Our list includes one new name and...
A Surprise Between Blackman and Cookeville

Rutherford County Schools Ready to Rumble as TSSAA Playoffs Begin

The TSSAA playoffs begin Friday on the football side, and they have a significant Rutherford County presence. Here's a look at games involving those...
LaVernge, Stewart's Creek Play a Thrilling Finish

LaVernge, Stewart’s Creek Play a Thrilling Finish

RUTHERFORD COUNTY FOOTBALL STEWARTS CREEK at LAVERGNE Send Photos of this Game to sports@rutherfordsource.com to win a SONIC gift card LaVergne beat Stewart’s Creek by a 28-21 score on...

PRESENTED BY

 

Supporting Sponsors

                  

Orthopaedic Specialists

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Dean Darnall
Email: darnalld@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-3870

Athletic Director: Jeremy Moore
Email: moorej@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-3870

LHS Sports