EAGLEVILLE SOFTBALL

Eagleville High School
Mar. 11, 2019 Mon Murfreesboro Central Magnet School 6:00 PM
Mar. 12, 2019 Tue at Huntland High School *
Mar. 15, 2019 Fri at Cougar Classic Fly Park-Franklin, TN · 8:45 AM
Mar. 16, 2019 Sat at Cougar Classic Fly Park-Franklin, TN ·
Mar. 18, 2019 Mon at Cascade High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 21, 2019 Thu Fayetteville High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2019 Fri at Cornersville High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2019 Fri at Middle TN Classic Ridley Park Columbia Tn ·
Mar. 30, 2019 Sat at Middle TN Classic Ridley Park, Columbia, TN ·
Apr. 1, 2019 Mon at Centennial High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 2, 2019 Tue Richland High School 1:30 PM
Apr. 8, 2019 Mon Murfreesboro Central Magnet School 5:30 PM
Apr. 9, 2019 Tue Huntland High School * 6:00 AM
Apr. 11, 2019 Thu Cascade High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2019 Mon at Moore Co. High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2019 Thu at Fayetteville High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2019 Mon at Cornersville High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 23, 2019 Tue Cornersville High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2019 Fri Moore Co. High School 6:00 PM

More EHS Stories

FFA

Rutherford High School Students Win at FFA State Competition

By KEITH RYAN CARTWRIGHT Rutherford County Schools At a school renowned for its agriculture program, Garren Hamby is a rare student. A sophomore at Eagleville School, Hamby...
RCS Students to Perform With United States Navy Band

RCS Students to Perform With United States Navy Band

By KEITH RYAN CARTWRIGHT Rutherford County Schools Emily Sholar is a self-described anxious person. And until four years ago she struggled to deal with stress. That is...
Rutherford-County-Schools

Congratulations to All Junior and Senior Beta Winners

Multiple schools spanning grades 4-12 bring home awards ELEMENTARY DIVISION, GRADES 4-5 McFadden School of Excellence 1st Place Performing Arts Group Talent 1st Place Performing Arts Solo Talent-...
oakland high school

Two Oakland Stars Selected Mr. Football Finalists

Oakland running back Xavier Myers and kicker Garrett Taylor have been named finalists for TSSAA Mr. Football awards. Myers, a senior running back, is one...
blackman high school vs oakland high school sept 21

6 Rutherford County Teams Prepare for TSSAA Football Playoffs

Six Rutherford County teams hope to start long runs in the TSSA football playoffs, which begin today, Friday Nov 2. Here's a look at...
national convention

FFA Students to Represent RCS at National Convention

Rutherford County Schools Nine Rutherford County High School students, representing two area high schools have been recognized and will represent Tennessee at the National FFA...
FFA

RCS Students Named National Finalists for FFA Proficiency Awards

From Rutherford County Schools The National FFA Organization has announced that Kaitlin Taylor of Oakland High School and Matthew Roberson of Eagleville School were each...
Tough Sledding for Cobb, Eagleville in Round 2

Tough Sledding for Cobb, Eagleville in Round 2

EAGLEVILLE HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL EAGLEVILLE vs. COLUMBIA ACADEMY Send Photos of this Game to sports@rutherfordsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Eagleville’s magical season ended with a 40-14 loss...
Jalen Locklayer Oakland

Blackman-Oakland Rematch Headlines Week 2 TSSAA Playoff Action

There are four TSSAA football playoff games this Friday involving Rutherford County teams. Here's a quick preview of each. Can Blackman beat Oakland this time...

PRESENTED BY

 

Supporting Sponsors

                  

Orthopaedic Specialists

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Elmore Bridgette
Email: elmoreb@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-6710

Athletic Director: Jason Brown
Email: brownj@rcschools
Phone: 615-904-6710

EHS Sports