CENTRAL MAGNET GIRLS BASKETBALL

Central Magnet School

Nov. 14, 2017 Tue at East Hickman High School
Nov. 17, 2017 Fri at White House Heritage High School
Nov. 21, 2017 Tue at LEAD Academy
Nov. 28, 2017 Tue Cascade High School
Dec. 1, 2017 Fri White House Heritage High School
Dec. 5, 2017 Tue at Merrol Hyde Magnet School
Dec. 8, 2017 Fri Eagleville High School
Dec. 12, 2017 Tue at Cascade High School
Dec. 15, 2017 Fri at Cannon Co. High School
Dec. 28, 2017 Thu (N) Richland Classic
Dec. 29, 2017 Fri (N) Richland Classic
Jan. 4, 2018 Thu at Eagleville High School
Jan. 5, 2018 Fri Cannon Co. High School
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue at Nolensville High School
Jan. 12, 2018 Fri at Marshall Co. High School
Jan. 16, 2018 Tue at Community High School
Jan. 19, 2018 Fri Giles Co. High School
Jan. 23, 2018 Tue Forrest High School
Jan. 26, 2018 Fri Nolensville High School
Jan. 29, 2018 Mon Marshall Co. High School
Feb. 2, 2018 Fri Community High School
Feb. 6, 2018 Tue at Giles Co. High School
Feb. 9, 2018 Fri at Forrest High School

More CMS Stories

RCS Students to Perform With United States Navy Band

RCS Students to Perform With United States Navy Band

By KEITH RYAN CARTWRIGHT Rutherford County Schools Emily Sholar is a self-described anxious person. And until four years ago she struggled to deal with stress. That is...
central magnet large

Central Named Tennessee Winner in Samsung Solve for Tomorrow Contest

Rutherford County Schools Central Magnet was selected as the Tennessee winner in the Samsung Solve for Tomorrow contest. As one of 50 state winners –...
Rutherford-County-Schools

Congratulations to All Junior and Senior Beta Winners

Multiple schools spanning grades 4-12 bring home awards ELEMENTARY DIVISION, GRADES 4-5 McFadden School of Excellence 1st Place Performing Arts Group Talent 1st Place Performing Arts Solo Talent-...

Two Central Magnet Students Earn MTSU Scholarships

Many of the brightest young minds in chemistry from high schools across the region participated in the recent MTSU Department of Chemistry Scholarship Tournament. MTSU...
National Merit semifinalists

14 RCS Seniors Named National Merit Semifinalists

Rutherford County Schools Fourteen Rutherford County Schools’ seniors spanning four high schools have been named semifinalists by the National Merit Scholarship Corp. Students were named from...
A trio of students from Stewarts Creek High

RCS Students Collaborate with Nashville Symphony

Rutherford County Schools Three Stewarts Creek High School students – Xayvion Davidson, Xavion Patterson and Mario Shaw – were selected for the 2018–19 class of...
Lauren Lane

Central Science Teacher One of Four TN Finalists for National Award

By KEITH RYAN CARTWRIGHT Rutherford County Schools Lauren Lane has been selected as a state-level finalist for the 2017-2018 Presidential Awards for Excellence in Mathematics and...
Rutherford County Schools Logo

Rutherford ACT scores reach eight-year high

Students who graduated from Rutherford County Schools last year earned an eight-year high average score on the ACT assessment, according to information released today...
Rutherford County Schools Logo

Rutherford County Graduation Rate Tops 95 Percent for Second Year

Rutherford County Schools has once again posted a graduation rate of more than 95%, according to data released today by the Tennessee Department of...

PRESENTED BY

Infiniti of Cool Springs

Infiniti of Cool Springs

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Kyle Turnham
Email: turnhamk@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-6789

Athletic Director: Mark Kirksey
Email: kirkseym@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-6789

CMS Sports