CENTRAL MAGNET BOYS BASKETBALL

Central Magnet School

Nov. 14, 2017 Tue at East Hickman High School
Nov. 17, 2017 Fri at White House Heritage High School
Nov. 21, 2017 Tue at LEAD Academy
Nov. 28, 2017 Tue Cascade High School
Dec. 1, 2017 Fri White House Heritage High School
Dec. 2, 2017 Sat at Calloway County Ky.
Dec. 5, 2017 Tue at Merrol Hyde Magnet School
Dec. 8, 2017 Fri Eagleville High School
Dec. 12, 2017 Tue at Cascade High School
Dec. 15, 2017 Fri at Cannon Co. High School
Dec. 21, 2017 Thu Monterey High School (N)
Dec. 28, 2017 Thu Harriman High School (N)
Dec. 29, 2017 Fri Coalfield High School (N)
Dec. 30, 2017 Sat Rockwood High School (N)
Jan. 4, 2018 Thu at Eagleville High School
Jan. 5, 2018 Fri Cannon Co. High School
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue at Nolensville High School
Jan. 12, 2018 Fri at Marshall Co. High School
Jan. 16, 2018 Tue at Community High School
Jan. 19, 2018 Fri Giles Co. High School
Jan. 19, 2018 Fri Giles County
Jan. 23, 2018 Tue Forrest High School
Jan. 26, 2018 Fri Nolensville High School
Jan. 29, 2018 Mon Marshall Co. High School
Feb. 6, 2018 Tue at Giles Co. High School
Feb. 9, 2018 Fri at Forrest High School

More CMS Stories

Central Magnet Car Club Competes in Great Race

Central Magnet Car Club Competes in Great Race

MTSU junior Jacob Hendrixson wanted to be around cars and work on cars when he started Central Magnet School’s Car Club four years ago. “Now...
perfect act score

Seven Rutherford Students Achieve Perfect ACT Score

By JAMES EVANS Rutherford County Schools As a sophomore at Central Magnet School, Matthew Rigsby accomplished a feat few can boast. He scored a perfect 36 on...
SROs Give Scholarship to Central Magnet Students

Two Central Magnet Students Receive Scholarship from SROs

Two students from Central Magnet School each received a $1,000 college scholarship from the Rutherford County School Resource Officers. Central Magnet SRO Scott Culp presented...
Central Magnet

Central Magnet School Again Named Best High School in Tennessee

By JAMES EVANS Rutherford County Schools Central Magnet School has maintained its ranking as the best high school in Tennessee, while moving up the national rankings...
RCS Students to Perform With United States Navy Band

RCS Students to Perform With United States Navy Band

By KEITH RYAN CARTWRIGHT Rutherford County Schools Emily Sholar is a self-described anxious person. And until four years ago she struggled to deal with stress. That is...
central magnet large

Central Named Tennessee Winner in Samsung Solve for Tomorrow Contest

Rutherford County Schools Central Magnet was selected as the Tennessee winner in the Samsung Solve for Tomorrow contest. As one of 50 state winners –...
Rutherford-County-Schools

Congratulations to All Junior and Senior Beta Winners

Multiple schools spanning grades 4-12 bring home awards ELEMENTARY DIVISION, GRADES 4-5 McFadden School of Excellence 1st Place Performing Arts Group Talent 1st Place Performing Arts Solo Talent-...

Two Central Magnet Students Earn MTSU Scholarships

Many of the brightest young minds in chemistry from high schools across the region participated in the recent MTSU Department of Chemistry Scholarship Tournament. MTSU...
National Merit semifinalists

14 RCS Seniors Named National Merit Semifinalists

Rutherford County Schools Fourteen Rutherford County Schools’ seniors spanning four high schools have been named semifinalists by the National Merit Scholarship Corp. Students were named from...

PRESENTED BY

 

Supporting Sponsors

                  

Orthopaedic Specialists

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Douglas Worsley
Email: worsleyd@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-6789

Athletic Director: Mark Kirksey
Email: kirkseym@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-6789

CMS Sports