BLACKMAN GIRLS BASKETBALL

Blackman High School

Nov. 14, 2017 Tue at Brentwood Academy
Nov. 18, 2017 Sat at East Nashville Magnet
Nov. 18, 2017 Sat Mt. Juliet High School (N)
Nov. 24, 2017 Fri at Lebanon Thanksgiving Tournament
Nov. 25, 2017 Sat at Lebanon Thanksgiving Tournament
Nov. 28, 2017 Tue Shelbyville Central High School
Dec. 1, 2017 Fri Cumberland Co. High School
Dec. 5, 2017 Tue at Shelbyville Central
Dec. 8, 2017 Fri Siegel High School
Dec. 15, 2017 Fri at Smyrna High School
Dec. 21, 2017 Thu Outback Classic-Lincoln County
Dec. 22, 2017 Fri Outback Classic
Dec. 28, 2017 Thu at Ball N Prep Holiday Invite
Dec. 29, 2017 Fri at Ball N Prep Holiday Invite
Dec. 30, 2017 Sat at Ball N Prep Holiday Invite
Jan. 5, 2018 Fri at Lavergne
Jan. 5, 2018 Fri at LaVergne High School
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue Riverdale High School
Jan. 12, 2018 Fri at Stewarts Creek High School
Jan. 16, 2018 Tue Oakland High School
Jan. 20, 2018 Sat at Oak Ridge High School
Jan. 23, 2018 Tue at Siegel High School
Jan. 26, 2018 Fri Smyrna High School
Jan. 30, 2018 Tue LaVergne High School
Feb. 2, 2018 Fri at Riverdale High School
Feb. 6, 2018 Tue Stewarts Creek High School
Feb. 9, 2018 Fri at Oakland High School

More BHS Stories

perfect act score

Seven Rutherford Students Achieve Perfect ACT Score

By JAMES EVANS Rutherford County Schools As a sophomore at Central Magnet School, Matthew Rigsby accomplished a feat few can boast. He scored a perfect 36 on...
nursing, medical assistant certifications

RCS Students Receive Nursing and Medical Assistant Certifications

Rutherford County Schools Health science students from Rutherford County high schools participated in pinning ceremonies Tuesday, May 7, for earning their Certified Nursing Assistant or...
international physics competition

Blackman Student Advances to International Physics Competition

Rutherford County Schools A trio of Blackman High School students individually placed in the Top 5 of a regional bridge building competition at Vanderbilt University. Addison...
RCS Students to Perform With United States Navy Band

RCS Students to Perform With United States Navy Band

By KEITH RYAN CARTWRIGHT Rutherford County Schools Emily Sholar is a self-described anxious person. And until four years ago she struggled to deal with stress. That is...
Rutherford-County-Schools

Congratulations to All Junior and Senior Beta Winners

Multiple schools spanning grades 4-12 bring home awards ELEMENTARY DIVISION, GRADES 4-5 McFadden School of Excellence 1st Place Performing Arts Group Talent 1st Place Performing Arts Solo Talent-...

Rutherford County Football: 2018 Early Signing Day List

Football players from across the nation signed letters of intent to continue their football career in college. Here’s a look at local athletes who...
blackman high football field

Blackman High Football Field Will Have a New Name and a New surface

By JAMES EVANS Rutherford County Schools Blackman High School’s football field will have a new name and a new surface before the beginning of next season. The...
blackman high school vs oakland high school sept 21

6 Rutherford County Teams Prepare for TSSAA Football Playoffs

Six Rutherford County teams hope to start long runs in the TSSA football playoffs, which begin today, Friday Nov 2. Here's a look at...
National Merit semifinalists

14 RCS Seniors Named National Merit Semifinalists

Rutherford County Schools Fourteen Rutherford County Schools’ seniors spanning four high schools have been named semifinalists by the National Merit Scholarship Corp. Students were named from...

PRESENTED BY

 

Supporting Sponsors

                  

Orthopaedic Specialists

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Jessica Jackson
Email: jacksonje@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-3850

Athletic Director: Scott Lawless
Email: lawless@rcsschools.net
Phone: 615-904-3850

BHS Sports