Saturday, January 19, 2019

BLACKMAN BASEBALL

Blackman High School
Mar. 12, 2018 Mon at Siegel High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 13, 2018 Tue Siegel High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 14, 2018 Wed at Siegel High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 17, 2018 Sat Father Ryan High School (N) 4:00 PM
Mar. 20, 2018 Tue at LaVergne High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 21, 2018 Wed LaVergne High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2018 Thu at LaVergne High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 26, 2018 Mon at Stewarts Creek High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 27, 2018 Tue Stewarts Creek High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2018 Wed at Stewarts Creek High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 2, 2018 Mon at Columbia Academy 6:00 PM
Apr. 3, 2018 Tue Spring Hill High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 10, 2018 Tue Oakland High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2018 Wed at Oakland High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2018 Thu Oakland High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 13, 2018 Fri at Franklin High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 14, 2018 Sat at Franklin High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 17, 2018 Tue at Riverdale High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2018 Wed Riverdale High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2018 Thu at Riverdale High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 24, 2018 Tue Smyrna High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 25, 2018 Wed at Smyrna High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2018 Thu Smyrna High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 27, 2018 Fri Franklin High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 30, 2018 Mon Brentwood High School 6:30 PM
May. 1, 2018 Tue at Brentwood High School 6:00 PM

More BHS Stories

Rutherford-County-Schools

Congratulations to All Junior and Senior Beta Winners

Multiple schools spanning grades 4-12 bring home awards ELEMENTARY DIVISION, GRADES 4-5 McFadden School of Excellence 1st Place Performing Arts Group Talent 1st Place Performing Arts Solo Talent-...

Rutherford County Football: 2018 Early Signing Day List

Football players from across the nation signed letters of intent to continue their football career in college. Here’s a look at local athletes who...
blackman high football field

Blackman High Football Field Will Have a New Name and a New surface

By JAMES EVANS Rutherford County Schools Blackman High School’s football field will have a new name and a new surface before the beginning of next season. The...
blackman high school vs oakland high school sept 21

6 Rutherford County Teams Prepare for TSSAA Football Playoffs

Six Rutherford County teams hope to start long runs in the TSSA football playoffs, which begin today, Friday Nov 2. Here's a look at...
National Merit semifinalists

14 RCS Seniors Named National Merit Semifinalists

Rutherford County Schools Fourteen Rutherford County Schools’ seniors spanning four high schools have been named semifinalists by the National Merit Scholarship Corp. Students were named from...
blackman high school vs oakland high school sept 21

Oakland Topples Blackman in Battle for 3-6A

by Dale Krisle, tnhighschoolfootball.com The annual Blackman-Oakland rivalry game has become one of the most anticipated games of the midstate high school football calendar. An...
The Friday Five

The Friday Five- Week 1

By Chad Withrow TN High School Football Our long national nightmare is over. Football season is officially back and with it comes a world of possibilities....
usa today jauan jennings

Former Blackman Football Stud Out in Knoxville

Interim Tennessee head coach, Brady Hoke announced Wednesday morning on 104.5 The Zone that junior wide receiver, Jauan Jennings, has been dismissed from the...
Rooks, Linnel Pace Oakland in Round 2

Rooks, Linnel Pace Oakland in Round 2

RUTHERFORD COUNTY PLAYOFF FOOTBALL BLACKMAN vs. OAKLAND Send Photos of this Game to sports@rutherfordsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Oakland blacked Blackman by a 22-0 score in the...

PRESENTED BY Infiniti of Cool Springs
Infiniti of Cool Springs

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Justin Entrekin
Email: entrekinj@rcschools.net
Phone: 615-904-3850

Athletic Director: Scott Lawless
Email: lawless@rcsschools.net
Phone: 615-904-3850

BHS Sports