Event

Ward Davis with Josh Morningstar
3rd and Lindsley
Sat, Feb 29 8:00 pm


Ward Davis is an American Singer/Songwriter from Nashville, Tennessee. Born in Monticello, Arkansas, Ward moved to Nashville in 2000 and has since had songs recorded by Trace Adkins, Willie Nelson, Merle Haggard, Wade Hayes, Sammy Kershaw, Bucky Covington, Jimmie Van Zant, Buddy Jewel, Carolina Rain, The Roys, and many others. Ward and his band, The Beagles, were featured and performed on the A&E reality series, Crazy Hearts: Nashville in early 2014. Ward's EP, No Bridges is available on iTunes, and he is currently working on a new album with Grammy-winning producer, Jim "Moose" Brown, that is scheduled to be released Spring 2015.
Station Inn
Wed, Apr 08 8:00 pm
War Memorial Auditorium
Thu, Apr 09 8:30 pm
Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum
Sat, Apr 11 2:00 pm
Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Mon, Apr 13 7:00 pm
Puckett's Grocery & Restaurant - Nashville
Wed, Apr 15 7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl Nashville
Sun, Apr 19 11:00 am
Bridgestone Arena
Mon, Apr 20 7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Fri, Apr 24 8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Sat, Apr 25 7:00 pm