Event

Tedeschi Trucks Band | Feb 27-Feb 29
Ryman Auditorium
Thu, Feb 27 8:00 pm


After many years on the road building separate, successful solo careers, Derek Trucks and Susan Tedeschi have united to form a new band with an extended pool of collaborators and friends. Well-known for their outstanding live performances, the formidable husband-and-wife duo are now exploring new ideas together through songs rooted in the blues and infused with their own unique blend of southern soul, American roots music, authentic rock ‘n’ roll, and a touch of Florida swamp magic.  Thursday, Feb 27 at 8:00 PM Friday, Feb 28 at 8:00 PM Saturday, Feb 29 at 8:00 PM
Station Inn
Wed, Apr 08 8:00 pm
War Memorial Auditorium
Thu, Apr 09 8:30 pm
Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum
Sat, Apr 11 2:00 pm
Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Mon, Apr 13 7:00 pm
Puckett's Grocery & Restaurant - Nashville
Wed, Apr 15 7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl Nashville
Sun, Apr 19 11:00 am
Bridgestone Arena
Mon, Apr 20 7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Fri, Apr 24 8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Sat, Apr 25 7:00 pm